Instituto Multidisciplinar em Saúde

Universidade Federal da Bahia - Campus Anísio Teixeira

Nome E-mail Lattes
Adriano Fernandes Teixeira teixeira_adriano@yahoo.com.br
Adriano Maia dos Santos maiaufba@ufba.br
Agda Alves da Rocha rocha.agda@ufba.br
Alisson Cardoso Rodrigues da Cruz alissoncrc@ufba.br
Amanda Gilvani Cordeiro Matias amathias.ufba@gmail.com
Amélia Cristina M. de Magalhães Gusmão acmmcat@ufba.br
Ana Carolina da Cunha Rodrigues carol.cunha3@gmail.com
Ana Paula de Freitas Oliveira anaepm@ufba.br
Ana Paula Steffens anapaula.steffens@gmail.com
Analícia Rocha Santos analiciarocha@ufba.br
Anderson Santos Souza andsouza@ufba.br
André Luís Morais Ruela andre.ruela@yahoo.com.br
Andréa Batista de Andrade Castelo Branco andrea_andrade@hotmail.com
Andrea Karla A. dos Santos andreakarlaa@gmail.com
Angélica Ferraz Gomes angelicaferraz@ufba.br
Antonio Carlos Ricardo Braga Jr. braga.ufba@hotmail.com
Bruna de Andrade Braga Mendes brunabragamendes@hotmail.com
Bruno Lopes Bastos bastosbl@gmail.com
Bruno Oliveira Moreira bmoreira@ufba.br
Caline Novais Teixeira Oliveira calinenovais@yahoo.com.br
Cassiara Camelo de Souza cassiara@ufba.br
Chrisne Santana Biondo tity_biondo_enf@hotmail.com
Cintia Rodrigues Marques cintiabiomedica@yahoo.com.br
Claudio Lima Souza claudio.lima@ufba.br
Clávdia Nicolaevna Kochergin clavdiakochergin@ufba.br
Daniel Mario Tapia Tapia dmttapia@yahoo.com
Daniela Arruda Soares danielasoares@ufba.br
Daniela da Silva Rocha danisr_nutricao@yahoo.com.br
Daniela Rodrigues Goulart Gomes dddgoulart@yahoo.com.br
Danielle Souto de Medeiros danielle.medeiros@ufba.br
Danila Souza Oliveira Coqueiro danilasoc@yahoo.com.br
Dioneire Amparo dos Anjos dioneire@ufba.br
Edi Cristina Manfroi edicristinam@gmail.com
Edilene Eunice Cavalcante Maioli maioli123@yahoo.com.br
Edirlei Machado dos Santos edirlei.machado@ufba.br
Elenir Souza Santos elenirsantos@yahoo.com.br
Eliana Amorim de Souza amorim_eliana@yahoo.com.br
Elvira Caires de Lima elviracaires@hotmail.com
Emanuelle Caires Dias Araújo Nunes manoharaujo@ig.com.br
Fabrício Freire de Melo freiremelo@yahoo.com.br
Fernanda Khouri Barreto fernanda.khouri@hotmail.com
Filipe Dantas Pinheiro fdantasp@yahoo.com.br
Francine Cristina Silva Rosa franmicro@ufba.br
Gilvanéia Silva Santos gilvaneia@hotmail.com
Guilherme Barreto Campos guilhermebcampos@ufba.br
Guilherme Chirinéa chirinea@gmail.com
Helca Franciolli Teixeira Reis helcareis@gmail.com
Jéssica Bomfim de Almeida jessicaobomfim@gmail.com
José Andrade Louzado louzado1@hotmail.com
José Patrício Bispo Jr. jpatricio@ufba.br
Juliana Xavier Pinheiro da Cunha julianaxcunha@gmail.com
Juliano Geraldo Amaral amaraljg@yahoo.com.br
Katiene Rodrigues Menezes De Azevedo katiene.med@gmail.com
Kelle Oliveira Silva kelle.oliveira@gmail.com
Kenia de Oliveira Bueno keniaobueno@gmail.com
Kueyla de Andrade Bitencourt kueyla@yahoo.com.br
Laize Tomazi laizetomazi@yahoo.com.br
Leandro Martins de Freitas leandromartins@ufba.br
Leila Costa Cruz leilacruz@ufba.br
Leonardo Barros Mascarenhas leobmascarenhas@yahoo.com.br
Liliany Souza de Brito Amaral liliany.amaral@gmail.com
Lívia Botelho Félix liviabotelhofelix@hotmail.com
Lívia Reis Silva liviareisba@hotmail.com
Lucas Miranda Marques lucasm@ufba.br
Luciano Pereira Rosa lucanato@ufba.br
Lucineide Santos Silva lucineidesilva@ufba.br
Luis Rogério Cosme S. Santos luisrogerio@ufba.br
Luiz Gustavo Vieira Cardoso luizcardoso@ufba.br
Maíse Mendonça Amorim maisem@ufba.br
Marcia Aurelina de Oliveira Alves maoalves@gmail.com
Márcia Elena Zanuto mzanuto@ufba.br
Márcio Borba da Silva biologomarcioborba@gmail.com
Márcio Galvão G. de Oliveira mgalvao@ufba.br
Márcio Vasconcelos Oliveira marcio.vasconcelos@ufba.br
Maria Paula Carvalho Leitão mleitao@ufba.br
Mariana Teles Santos marianatsantos84@gmail.com
Mariluze Peixoto Cruz mariluze@ufba.br
Mário André Trindade Dantas matdantas@yahoo.com.br
Matheus Lopes Côrtes matheuscortes@hotmail.com
Mayra Ribeiro mayra.ribeiro@hotmail.com
Milena Maria Sarti misarti@hotmail.com
Milena Soares dos Santos milena.soares@ufba.br
Najara de Oliveira Belo najara@ufba.br
Natália Oliveira e Silva nataliaoliveira@yahoo.com.br
Nilia Maria Brito de Lima Prado niliaprado@hotmail.com
Nilton de Andrade Antonino niltonandrade@ufba.br
Nívea Maria Silveira de Almeida nivea.msa@gmail.com
Orlando Sílvio Caires Neves orlandosilvio@ufba.br
Patrícia Baier Krepsky patriciakrepsky@ufba.br
Patricia Belini Nishiyama profpatriciabelini@gmail.com
Patrícia da Silva Oliveira pattybio2@gmail.com
Patrícia da Silva Pires patriciapires@ufba.br
Patrícia Lopes Leal lealpat@yahoo.com.br
Patrícia Martins de Freitas pmfrei@gmail.com
Patrícia Wanderley Martins Perón pperon@ufba.br
Paulo Coelho Castelo Branco pauloccbranco@gmail.com
Paulo Rogers da Silva Ferreira paulo.rogers@ufba.br
Poliana Cardoso Martins polianamartins@ufba.br
Raquel Souzas rsouzas@ufba.br
Rayana Santedicola Andrade raysantedicola@hotmail.com
Regiane Yatsuda yatsuda@ufba.br
Ricardo Evangelista Fraga ricardoefraga@hotmail.com
Robson Amaro Augusto da Silva ramaro@ufba.br
Sandra Rego de Jesus sandrarj@ufba.br
Sérgio Lizias Costa de Oliveira Rocha liziasrocha@hotmail.com
Silvana Braga da Silveira silvanabraga@ufba.br
Sóstenes Mistro smistro@ufba.br
Telma de Jesus Soares tesoares@ufba.br
Thais Meyin Lin Santos Dutra thais_lin@yahoo.com.br
Tiana Baqueiro Figueiredo tianabaq@ufba.br
Vanessa Moraes Bezerra vanessaenut@yahoo.com.br
Verônica Cheles Vieira veronicacheles@gmail.com
Vinícius Cunha Gonzalez binn05@gmail.com
Vinícius de Brito Rodrigues viniciusbr_medicina@yahoo.com.br
Vivian Carla Honorato dos Santos de Carvalho vihonorato@hotmail.com
Vivian Francielle França vivianffranca@gmail.com
Wilson Rodrigues Pinto Júnior wilsonrpjr@gmail.com